Reviews


Reviews and Testimonials

Write Testimonial

Below are real testimonials and product reviews from real customers who have purchased our custom wrappers and personalised custom chocolates. If you have purchased from us, we invite you to leave a rating and review on this page.

Before posting any negative review, please contact us first to see how we can address any concern you may have. Your complete satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.  We want you coming back  to us for all your future events!

 

Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 21 votes , 21 reviews
Author Picture
November 19, 2014 Melbourne, Australia Website   
Business Chocolates  

Thank you so much for the chocolates for my business, my clients will love them! Your service is super professional,

...more
Business Chocolates  
Justine W    November 19, 2014    Melbourne, Australia    Website   

Thank you so much for the chocolates for my business, my clients will love them! Your service is super professional, with your getting back to emails so quickly, and the process only taking a few days start to finish was unbelievable! The finished product is exactly what I imagined, I can't thank you enough. Will definitely be recommending your services!!

Author Picture
October 19, 2015 Altona Meadows
 

Very impressed great service, product fantastic and quick delivery.

Author Picture
November 23, 2015 Ballajura, WA
 

Just received my chocolates and I’m absolutely stoked with them. Thank you for doing such a great job.

Author Picture
August 18, 2016 Brisbane
 

We were looking for a unique marketing campaign for our business to promote new product arrivals. Thanks to the promotional chocolates from Chocolah,

...more
 
Mellisa G.    August 18, 2016    Brisbane   

We were looking for a unique marketing campaign for our business to promote new product arrivals. Thanks to the promotional chocolates from Chocolah, our decision to use branded chocolates bars was not only exceptional but also budget-friendly, and one that resonated well with our clients. If you are looking for special branded products for your promotional campaign, we recommend branded promotional chocolates from Chocolah!

Author Picture
May 22, 2015 Melbourne, Australia Website   
 

Well, what can I say, Thankyou to Chocolah for the beautiful personalised chocolates for my son's First Holy Communion. I would definitely recommend Chocolah to all my family and friends
The service is A+ and the quality is too

Author Picture
May 25, 2015 BAnksia, NSW
 

Fantastic great design and very fast. A pleasure to do business with.

Author Picture
July 3, 2016
Thank you  

If you are looking for special branded products for your promotional campaign, we recommend promotional chocolates from Chocolah.

Author Picture
February 11, 2016 NSW Website   
 

Perfect Thanks!

September 16, 2016
All  

I ordered the personalized chocolates. The service team is amazing and got the design just as I wanted it. The chocolates arrived before the date I requested.

...more
All  
Jasmin    September 16, 2016   

I ordered the personalized chocolates. The service team is amazing and got the design just as I wanted it. The chocolates arrived before the date I requested. They look great as well smell divine. I definitely recommend to those who are interested in purchasing the chocolates. The service team are patient, friendly and cooperative in helping you meet your needs.

Author Picture
September 17, 2015 Brisbane, Australia Website   
The service is very genuine and personable.  

The service is very genuine and personable. I admire the creativity of the designs whether it's the wrapping, the trays,

...more
The service is very genuine and personable.  
Mira N    September 17, 2015    Brisbane, Australia    Website   

The service is very genuine and personable. I admire the creativity of the designs whether it's the wrapping, the trays, gift boxes, etc. The chocolate I ordered for my baby shower was a HUGE hit amongst friends and family members. Everyone wanted to know where I got them from. I am definitely not keeping you a secret. Thanks for adding joy and SWEETNESS to our lives.

Author Picture
March 14, 2015 Sydney, NSW
Thank You  

Fabulous as always and lovely customer service.

Author Picture
March 10, 2015 Seaholme, Victoria
 

Thank you for your quick email response and turn around time.

Author Picture
March 25, 2015 Glenmore Park, NSW, Australia
 

Service outstanding, delivery perfect and they were a hit for my daughters 2nd birthday. Will definitely be ordering more, for every occasion :-)

Author Picture
March 4, 2016
Thank you  

Awesome product! Perfect for my bombonieres, a lot of fun!

Author Picture
May 2, 2015 Mentone, Victoria
 

lovely product great idea.

Author Picture
November 11, 2014 Tarneit, Melbourne
 

I received the order today.. It is very nice and beautiful color thank u

Author Picture
March 23, 2015 Woodend, Australia Website   
Corporate Chocolates  

Thank you Rawia for the fantastic Corporate Chocolate Bars. They tasted as good as they looked! Great products and great Customer Service.

...more
Corporate Chocolates  
Sarah C.    March 23, 2015    Woodend, Australia    Website   

Thank you Rawia for the fantastic Corporate Chocolate Bars. They tasted as good as they looked! Great products and great Customer Service. From Candy Buffets by Design.

Author Picture
June 2, 2015 Penshurst, NSW
 

Love the chocolates! Thank you!

Author Picture
November 13, 2015 Hinchinbrook, NSW Website   
Christening Chocs  

My order has been received and they are perfect. Thankyou so much.

Author Picture
September 2, 2014 Melbourne, Australia Website   
Loved Them  

We heard about Chocolah from a friend who recommended them to us (having gifts made for her older daughter's birthday).

...more
Loved Them  
Paullette Sproul    September 2, 2014    Melbourne, Australia    Website   

We heard about Chocolah from a friend who recommended them to us (having gifts made for her older daughter's birthday). We were impressed with both the quality and presentation. They looked so good that the kids did not even want to unwrap them!

Author Picture
October 28, 2015 Bentleigh East, Victoria
 

Thx awesome, great seller!




* Required